Board

Maurizio Pasquetti

Chairman & CEO

email

Lorenzo Pasquetti

General & Commercial Management

email

Andrea Pasquetti

European Export Sales Manager

email

Sales Department

Silvia Stramaglia

European Export Sales Office

email

Yowhans Beyene

EU – Non-EU Commercial Office

email

Alessandro Carrara

EU – Non-EU Commercial Office

email

Paolo Zocco

European Export Sales Office

email

Leonardo Cianferoni

Asian Market Commercial Office

email

Giulia Piccirillo

National Market Commercial Office

email

Francesco Fedi

National Market Commercial Office

email

Giada Cappellini

National Market Commercial Office

email

Alessio Caliari

National Market Commercial Office

email

Luca Ferretti

National Market Commercial Office

email

Rebecca Vivona

National Market Commercial Office

email

Finance and accounting

Bertilla Rigon

Financial Manager

email

Tania Gai

Human Resources Office

email

Elisa Montagni

Administrative Office

email

Sergio Tommasetti

Accounting Office

email

Veronica Tuci

Accounting Office

email

Dr. Giovanni Mochi

Tax consultant

email

Technical Department

Dr. Letizia Ghelardini

Technical Director

email

Dr. Eleonora Fedi

Quality Assurance Manager

email

Marketing Department

Matteo Lazzeri

Head of Marketing

email

IT Office

Eng. Giampiero Zannella

Head of IT

email

Logistics Department

Federico Pasquetti

Warehouse Logistics Manager at Casenuove di Masiano

email

Andrea Cicchella

Warehouse Logistics Manager at Casalguidi

email

Matteo Pirreca

Logistics officer

email

mpirreca@pasquettigroup.com

Sirio Balestri

Logistics officer

email

sbalestri@pasquettigroup.com

Stefano Breschi

Logistics officer

email

sbreschi@pasquettigroup.com

Andrea Tesi

Logistics officer

email

atesi@pasquettigroup.com

Rocco Campanaro

Logistics officer

email

rcampanaro@pasquettigroup.com

Eva Gori

Logistics officer

email

egori@pasquettigroup.com

Yuri Di Leo

Logistics officer

email

ydileo@pasquettigroup.com